Consumer reviews found on this page are courtesy of
SmileReminder.

Your opinion is important, leave your own review for Dr. Fred H. Peck.

Fred H. Peck, DDS

  • (513) 621-7666
  • PeckDDS.com
  • 8251 Cornell Rd • Suite 130
  • Cincinnati, OH 45249

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Gloria K.

Jun 21, 2015

All staff are knowledgeable and friendly, very nice practice.

I am very appreciative! Thank you, Gloria Kienow

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Linda M.

Apr 15, 2015

While I enjoy seeing everyone at my appointments, Jamie and Anita are amazing.

I always feel well taken care of and there is just no one better than Dr. Peck for my care. He knows his stuff and gives me complete confidence in his treatment. Love this entire team!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Darryl D.

Mar 27, 2015

This is the greatest office ever!

Everyone is friendly and helpful and Dr. Peck is the best Dentist imaginable!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Mary Ann P.

Mar 20, 2015

You guys set the bar on pressionalism, class, and quality!

My ride even commented to me yesterday, “you drive all the way up for a dentist?” And I said, not just “a” dentist, but THE BEST DENTIST in the world, and yes, yes I do. Once you meet his staff, you’ll get it.” He’s now a convert!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bryan H.

Mar 18, 2015

I am grateful that the staff works well with my anxiety issues.

During my last visit Jamie was most helpful. I could not have gotten through the appointment without her help. Thanks Jamie!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Blaine G.

Mar 7, 2015

Christy Mccowan is a tremendous asset to your practice.

Very professional

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Julie W.

Feb 4, 2015

Visit was wonderful.

I go there early though at 7:40am so no one was at the front desk yet. As soon as I called out I was greeted. I have never had such a thorough oral exam in my entire life and was tested for things and in ways I never imagined. Dr. Peck has the most modern equipment and is far ahead of other dentists I have visited in terms of technology. I feel like not one inch of my mouth was overlooked. Thanks to Dr. Peck and his team!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Heather W.

Feb 4, 2015

Dr Peck never walks around to the front of the exam room so I can see his face for a proper greeting, as I am usually reclined in the chair and it is way too difficult to see him.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jill W.

Jan 29, 2015

You guys are the BEST!!!!

I tell ALL my friends about you. I even mentioned Dr. Peck to the young woman who waits on me at my Walmart Pharmacy who needs a tooth removal!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Patricia M.

Jan 22, 2015

Deana did a great job cleaning my teeth.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Laurie H.

Jan 18, 2015

Highly recommend!

Dr. Peck and his staff are wonderful! They made me comfortable and were friendly and attentive to my needs. They always do a great job. I highly recommend them!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lauren K.

Dec 25, 2014

Thank you all, truly!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Connie R.

Dec 15, 2014

I have always had excellent customer service from all members of the team.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Herb L.

Dec 7, 2014

Betty was absolutely wonderful.

Dr. Peck explained everything in detail. He was patient and thorough; has update technology and explains all options but doesn’t push anything that isn’t necessary; superb!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Herb L.

Dec 3, 2014

I travel from Hartford CT to see you guys because your are the best.

I hope it is obvious that I do not want to find another Dentist. My only comment is to let me know what the approximate cost will be for major dental proceedures. I have to admit I had sticker shock. It is what it is, but I did not expect the cost to be as much as it was.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

James S.

Nov 9, 2014

I don’t usually fill these out but I feel like we have a personal relationship, which should tell you something.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Richard P.

Nov 1, 2014

Good experience.

Friendly and expert dentist, assistant, and staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Belinda P.

Oct 23, 2014

Could not have been happier with the service I received from Dr. Peck and his entire staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Fredrick K.

Sep 23, 2014

This past visit for a cleaning was the most painful I’ve had.

I don’t know if that’s due to previous cleanings or not.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Andrea C.

Sep 12, 2014

Best experience I have had with a Dentist and staff.

I am beyond thrilled to have found Dr. Peck and his team and am excited about the treatment plan they have put together for me.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Beverly W.

Sep 12, 2014

I rate this office a FIVE STAR

everyone is always friendly, helpful and lovely to be around. I can’t think of one thing I would change! Great job guys!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Denise K.

Aug 7, 2014

The staff is always very friendly and go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and well taken care of.

I would highly recommend this practice.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

William H.

Jul 22, 2014

My hygienist was awesome.

She made an uncomfortable process enjoyable. She was friendly and professional. She was very thorough in her cleaning of my teeth. I actually look forward to my next cleaning which is a first ever for me.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anne W.

Jun 20, 2014

I would never go any where else

Dr Peck and his staff are outstanding. It would be difficult to find a better quality dentist

 

StarStarStarStarStar

John P.

Jun 22, 2014

Excellent

Just like it says in the title

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Melissa J.

Jun 19, 2014

Always a great experience.

Thanks! Betty, Bev and Heather are always so very accommodating and kind, and Katie and Jamie are wonderful! I had a new hygienist this time, so unfortunately I don’t remember her name, but she was great too! As always, Dr. Peck balances being friendly, compassionate and professional, all in one package. I am very pleased with the level of service I receive from the entire group. Others should strive for such excellence!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Catherine G.

Jun 14, 2014

I am waiting to see what my dental insurance will cover.

The cost of exam/ x-rays/ phrophy seems rather high. I hope I can continue with the practice since I find the care to be excellent. My only concern is the personal financial cost.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Maxine K.

Jun 11, 2014

I didn’t feel that my cleaning was as good as usual

she did not floss under my bridge and did not use the water jet to clean my teeth – she did ask me if it made a difference if she used it or not and I did say it was okay to not use it but I don’t feel that my cleaning was as thorough as I expected. And when she put the floride treatment in my mouth it did not feel secure. I did not feel that I had a $144.00 worth of work done!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bonnie S.

Jun 9, 2014

The entire staff at Fred Peck’s office is warm, welcoming and very professional!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Kim H.

Jun 9, 2014

My Visit

Excellent dentist and staff

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Christopher D.

Jun 4, 2014

Everyone was fantastic, very nice and professional

Most comfortable tooth extraction I could ask for.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Deborah C.

May 24, 2014

great service

I was late to my appointment and the team went out of their way to fit me in. They were thorough and professional.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Art P.

Apr 23, 2014

Excellent Dental Practice

I have enjoyed excellent dental care at this office for more than 45 years, and have always been very pleased. The office staff is efficient, personable, and bends over backwards to meet the patient’s needs. I highly recommend Dr. Fred Peck and his entire dental staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Peggy M.

Mar 24, 2014

Very Friendly Office

I find this office and staff to be very professional and friendly. Excellent customer service in all areas. I highly recommend this Dentist and his staff for anyone.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Monica M.

Mar 24, 2014

I feel the dental hygentist does a great job cleaning my teeth but it does seem to take a while.

Maybe she could talk less during the cleaning.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Karen S.

Feb 25, 2014

My cleaning was the most thorough, but also most gentle, cleaning I have ever received.

Normally after cleanings I walk out of the office with sore gums and bleeding, but not this time. I truly appreciated the high level of service and attention to detail. Thank you!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

David S.

Feb 5, 2014

My new hygienist is excellent.

She was very thorough and personable.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kenneth C.

Feb 1, 2014

Always a pleasure being there thank you

Jill and myself would never go anywhere else

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Connor E.

Dec 25, 2013

hockey mouth guard

Excellent! I’m sure I’ll be keeping my teeth. Great Dentist!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Jeff M.

Dec 12, 2013

Lisa was great.

The only thing I would change is how long the appointment took. I was there for 1:15, which seems a little too long.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Brittany J.

Dec 2, 2013

Our questions were answered.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Lewis W.

Nov 27, 2013

Awesome service as always..

best dentist in Cincinnati!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Traci S.

Nov 20, 2013

I love all the staff!

Everyone is always so friendly, and they make me feel like they’re glad to see me!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Keidy C.

Oct 3, 2013

Excellent customer service in the front desk.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jill O.

Sep 15, 2013

Met Lisa, the hygienist, and she was very personable, informative, and thorough.

I have always been made to feel very comfortable when coming to Dr. Peck’s office over the years. Always look forward to seeing the entire staff. Miss seeing Dr. Peck’s mother.Dental care always great.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Yvonne H.

Sep 8, 2013

Your staff is always pleasant.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

David F.

Sep 1, 2013

Thanks!

As always, everyone was very friendly, cheerful and highly professional during my visit, from the moment I arrived until I left the office!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer L.

Sep 1, 2013

Amazing practice

I refer everyone I know to Dr peck! The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Renata E.

Aug 29, 2013

Dental visit

Staff is friendly and feels like a family atmosphere.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Beverly W.

Aug 28, 2013

Jaime is, as always, AWESOME.

nice to meet Katie who was cheerful and efficient! Dr Peck was, as always, cheerful/positive/friendly/efficient/and the new technique for numbing the area he worked on was AWESOME. I had, as always, a great experience. Can’t wait to be able to finish my lower teeth to match my beautiful top teeth! I have recomended your practice to several friends who reallllly should change from the dentists they are going to. One friend told me she would love to change but she has the wrong insurance.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Dave G.

Aug 22, 2013

Great visit…

Great visit, very accommodating of my needs and super nice!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kelley K.

Aug 12, 2013

Always friendly and professional.

No waiting ever. The best technology and options. My family and I feel very cared for.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Mary Ann J.

Aug 9, 2013

I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Peck.

His artistic ability with photography helped me to realize that he was the dentist I wanted to make my new teeth. I appreciated his gentle manner and friendliness too.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kim B.

Aug 7, 2013

No big deal to wait a few minutes.

I an happy to have found your office.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

John L.

Aug 1, 2013

16 years and every time the visits are great

I’m very lucky to have found your practice.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Rick N.

Jul 31, 2013

Dental Checkup

Excellent Service as always.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Libby W.

Jul 27, 2013

The other day, I wasn’t expecting any work to be done on my tooth.

I was worried about the timing of removing/repairing a filling that Dr. Peck replaced in February – and the potential pain and swelling afterwards. I appreciated that Dr. Peck gave me an Ibuprofen and the work was completely in plenty of time. The day went off without a hitch and now a couple of days later, my tooth feels fine again – it’s been a long time!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marty W.

Jul 25, 2013

The staff is very professional and makes coming to the dentist a great experiance.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Randy K.

Jul 10, 2013

The entire staff is so friendly and cordial!

You’re a great team!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Peggy M.

Jul 3, 2013

Calm and comfortable office and staff.

Very efficient and professional.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Peggy M.

Jul 3, 2013

Great experience

The whole team is very welcoming and easy to work with. The Doctor is calming and gentle. I highly recommend him.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

John H.

Jun 29, 2013

Excellent care, as always!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Terry M.

Jun 10, 2013

The The Dr. Fred Peck team is accomodating, cordial, efficient, friendly, and a pleasure to ‘visit’.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Maxine K.

Jun 2, 2013

The ladies at the front desk are so friendly and polite.

Also the whole staff is extremely friendly and make my visits more comfortable. Only wish my teeth were in better shape right now!!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Maury D.

Jun 2, 2013

Lisa was excellent.

I think she did a fantastic job on me

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bonnie S.

May 16, 2013

LOVE YOUR ENTIRE STAFF!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sandy K.

May 12, 2013

What a great team.

It is like family to us.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel C.

May 5, 2013

It was really nice being greeted by name when I walked through the door.

Everyone seemed very cheerful and accommodating. Thank you; it made me feel welcome.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kate G.

May 4, 2013

Your new hygienist, Lisa, was very knowledgeable and carng.

As always, the staff at the desk makes you feel like family.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Barry A.

May 4, 2013

staff was friendly and welcoming, Dr Peck was very thorough

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Denise K.

May 2, 2013

The staff was extremely professional and friendly.

This was by far the best dental experience I have ever had.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jolly L.

Apr 25, 2013

One thing I noticed was during the x-ray process, the tech had to keep manipulating the proximal wire of the oral device.

The intraoral piece is covered with plastic to protect that section, but I am not sure if manipulating other sections of the piece is hygienic, or a source of cross contamination. I don’t know if the hardware is wiped down between patients, if so then it is less of an issue– but even then the wire is flopping around and contacting other surfaces.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Joan H.

Apr 18, 2013

All good…

All good; although I can’t remember if I made an appointment for my next cleaning or not? Will call.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Art P.

Apr 17, 2013

High Quality Dental Provider

I have received comprehensive dental care from your office for the past 45 years. I commend you for staying abreast of the latest trends and practices in dentistry, and for properly advising patients as to their best available options.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy S.

Apr 10, 2013

Outstanding Health Care Professional.

Spotless rooms. Efficient, pleasant staff. Dedicated and reliable doctor. Integrates up-to-the-minute technology into health care and service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Carl H.

Apr 4, 2013

Lisa, the new hygienist did a nice job explaining what she was doing and backing off just enough when some specific cleaning technique caused excessive discomfort.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Randy H.

Mar 17, 2013

Everyone was friendly and professional.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jim R.

Mar 15, 2013

Very favorable first meeting.

I hope we can work out the details and both my wife and I become your patients.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Liz S.

Mar 15, 2013

I came to the office because the staff (Heather in particular) was pleasant over the phone.

I have since referred my co-worker, Gloria Kemp and her husband Jeff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Wendy A.

Mar 14, 2013

Always am treated very well by all!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sue R.

Feb 17, 2013

Dr Peck

Very knowledgeable very personable very nice office staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Mary Lou R.

Feb 14, 2013

I had a very welcoming reception by everyone in the office, but it may have been due to the fact that I was a new patient and in for only a consultation.

I hope it would continue each time I visit. I was very pleased too that there was not waiting time at time of appt. Possibly this was due to me being squeezed in, but time is critical to me as I would be doing services during work time or travelling a considerable distance if coming from homw. I also feel I was given adequate time and an honest opinion with options. Not having work done yet, I hope this service is normal procedure.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara H.

Feb 9, 2013

Dr. Peck office visit

I know I am always getting the best of dental care when I see Dr. Peck.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Al D.

Jan 30, 2013

The dental assistant was exceptionally knowledgeable about the procedure I was undergoing and did…

Dr Peck didn’t use any high-pressure moves to make me decide on the ultimate treatments that I’d want. He offered a very fact-based and optimistic prognosis, making my worst fears disappear. The dental assistant was exceptionally knowledgeable about the procedures I was undergoing and she did not speculate beyond her knowledge. This was impressive.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Dennis P.

Dec 29, 2012

Everyone was extremely nice!

It was a pleasure coming to your office.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Heather L.

Dec 20, 2012

Everyone is outstanding.

Everyone.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jeff M.

Dec 10, 2012

Bev, Heather and Betty (I think are their names) were incredibly helpful, friendly and welcoming.

I chose Dr. Peck because of the service and friendliness I received when I initially called to get some information. The staff did not disappoint when showed up for my first visit. I came in on crutches and they went above and beyond to hold doors, bring forms to me and be sure I was comfortable. The front office staff was so kind. I waited a little longer than expected, but once in the back, Dr. Peck was friendly, thorough and very knowledgeable; as was his assistant. Dr. Peck and his staff apologized numerous times for the wait and gave me an small token gift to apologize, which was a nice touch. I made the right decision to chose Dr. Peck and would recommend him to others.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Karen T.

Dec 6, 2012

Everything exceeded my expectations. I feel confident and excited about future care!

Everything, from the friendly and welcoming staff to the detailed explanations, exceeded my expectations. I feel confident and excited about future care!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Aaron H.

Nov 28, 2012

Very Satisfied

The entire team at the office is great! I always highly recommend Dr. Peck and his office staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Brian R.

Nov 21, 2012

Dr. Peck is my Hero

I was in a car accident on a Friday and damaged my front teeth. One was lost. Dr. Peck met with me Saturday evening to assess the situation. The following Monday, he worked on me in between his other appointments from 7:30 am to 6:30 pm. He even set up an appointment with an oral surgeon. By the time I left, I had a new smile, as well as the ability to talk and eat more than mere liquids. Dr. Peck and his entire staff were kind, supportive and professional. He knows his stuff, and I highly recommend him.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Darryl D.

Nov 15, 2012

Great office… great service!

I always feel like a member of the family at this office! Warm, sincere greeting and professional care!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lewis W.

Nov 9, 2012

Everyone was incredibly nice and professional.

It was by far the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. I am absolutely thrilled with the change.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kristin P.

Nov 7, 2012

Your customer service is the best I have ever had from a health provider.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

David E.

Oct 31, 2012

Heather and the staff are always very friendly and helpful.

I am very glad I made the choice to come to this office for my dental work.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Peggy H.

Oct 27, 2012

Anita & Christine.

Anita did a nice job with X-rays – didn’t make me gag! And Christine made my cleaning seem effortless. So appreciated this….

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ned H.

Oct 21, 2012

Friendly and thorough office.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Fletch W.

Sep 30, 2012

My wife and I are very happy to in your care!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Laura W.

Aug 23, 2012

Great Service

I feel like I am part of the “family” when I am there. Everyone is very friendly.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Chris P.

Aug 15, 2012

Great Staff

Great staff. Friendly. Treat you like family and friends.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Mary G.

Aug 30, 2012

Mary

I am always pleased with the personal attention and recognition I receive from the staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Truka F.

Jul 23, 2012

I had a crown come off.

I called and was scheduled quickly and the problem was taken care of in a timely manner!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Beverly C.

Jul 19, 2012

Excellent Care

I always receive excellent care and treatment when I see Christine, I enjoy my visits. There is a positive and calming energy at the office.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Rick.

Jul 18, 2012

Always enjoyed

No improvement recommendations from me. You all are great and I always enjoy seeing all of you.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jon H.

Jul 8, 2012

I was impressed with the doctor and the entire staff.

From my first phone call to follow-up after my son’s appt, everyone was professional, concerned and helpful. I can tell Dr. Peck is top in his field. I met someone whose tooth Dr Peck replaced and I could not tell it from natural teeth. Dr Peck also has a portfolio of his work which showed some very impressive work.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marty W.

Jun 29, 2012

Great

You all are awesome and make me comfortable

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Amy L.

Jun 10, 2012

Great experience!

All the staff are very nice as nice as Dr Peck!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Connie B.

Jun 6, 2012

Great staff!

My front crown fell off and I was desperately trying to find someone to see me to get it fixed. Your staff were the only ones who seemed to feel that a missing front tooth was an emergency!! Great staff! Excellent dental exam and an extremely thorough explanation of plan of care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

James W.

Jun 6, 2012

You guys are great!

Front staff is super friendly and welcoming. Christine is knowledgable and gentle on my teeth & gums. Dr Peck is the pro I need to rely on. You guys are awesome. I recommend others to you.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Eva P.

May 31, 2012

I love Dr. Peck

I love Dr. Peck and all the people who work for him, like Bev, Betty, Christine, Etc… They treat me as family and are always happy to see me.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Katie D.

May 17, 2012

Excellent!

I always have a great experience at Dr. Peck’s!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jill O.

May 16, 2012

I always look forward to coming to the office.

The staff and Dr. Peck are very friendly, courteous, and most importantly beyond competent and efficient. Everyone in the office strives to make you comfortable and treat you like family. I feel fortunate to have found your dental practice.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lue S.

May 16, 2012

No Complaints

The service and staff are always excellent. I have no complaints.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

John L.

May 15, 2012

Cleaning

Always a great experience at Dr. Peck’s practice.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Taylor H.

May 14, 2012

Best dentist experience I’ve ever had

I’ve never had a dentist explain to me exactly what is going on, with digital visuals even! It was also great to know the prices of individual procedures before you commit to anything. I felt at ease and completely informed the whole way. I didn’t feel like anyone was in a rush or trying to sell me anything, I was in control. Something I didn’t have with my last couple of dentists.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Maxine K.

May 2, 2012

Everyone always makes me feel so welcome!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Stan S.

Apr 1, 2012

Great Visit!

Everything was done in very professional manner!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

John P.

Mar 25, 2012

Review

Great service all around.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Carla T.

Mar 21, 2012

I missed seeing Bev and Betty but four months go by fast and maybe I’ll catch up with them on the next visit.

Everyone makes me feel like I’m part of the family. Just keep doing what you do as long as it involves telling me everything is O.K. in terms of my dental health!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kim F.

Mar 21, 2012

As a long term patient, I am verify satisfied with the practice.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Cybil S.

Mar 15, 2012

Complete Experience

I feel confident that Dr Peck and his staff are thoroughly educated and have a cutting edge… I love the friendly staff and the cleanliness of the office with its warm decor. With that said, one area for improvement would be patient education. I would love to be able to see a digital image of my teeth with all of my dental work displayed. Using the image I would like to have the doctor/hygienist explain any problems and required treatments. That would empower me as a patient to take better care of my teeth and complete my experience at the office.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Dean C.

Feb 2, 2012

I feel like I am treated like a friend then just a patient

I really enjoy your entire staff, they are super friendly and very professional.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marvin L.

Feb 22, 2012

Bev and Jaime are always very pleasant

It may be a small thing, but having the staff wear their name tags really helps patients feel connected to the office.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bonnie S.

Feb 19, 2012

The entire staff does an outstanding job with patient care!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Katie L.

May 2, 2012

Future Bright!

From the moment my husband and I walked in we were welcomed like individuals instead of patient w/spouse. The folder you mail out first is a terrific benefit to all involved because it shows all perspectives, from patients (past and present) to office staff to the technicians. Most of all, it is a wonderful introduction to Dr. Peck. There is a fine line between modesty and the need to let patients know how highly qualified he is. The more I learned, the more amazed I was at his phenomenal gift with people. That is different from, and enhanced by, his stellar education. Rare to find doctors with both. Yet Chuck and I found him warm and personable as opposed to aloof and egotistical(albeit deserving). We felt very relieved after we left. I have more faith in this doctor already than I have had in many others who have treated me over the years.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Adam D.

Oct 11, 2011

Great service

Nice staff, friendly doctor

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Cyndi M.

Oct 11, 2011

Consult Visit

Most thorough and comfortable dental exam ever!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Chris P.

Aug 11, 2011

Dr. Fred Peck

Excellent, friendly care. Top notch professionalism.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Beth H.

Aug 10, 2011

Dr Peck and crew are the best!

I would not trust my teeth to anyone other than Dr Peck! And his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Dr Peck to all my family and friends (and do!).

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Darlene P.

Jul 7, 2011

Dr Peck and his staff are true professionals.

The service you receive is outstanding. The atmosphere is very relaxing and comforting. Everyone in the office knows what needs to be done and do what they do so well. It’s good to be able to go somewhere and know you are in good hands.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Truka F.

Jul 2, 2011

Patricia C. FIsk.

The office is a very cheerful and happy place with very nice employees. Dr. Peck is very thorough and explains everything.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Gary G.

Jun 5, 2011

Mr. Gary Gardinier.

I like the email appointment confirmation system and the followup email a day or 2 prior to appointment.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Aaron H.

May 25, 2011

The Best Dentist in the City.

Dr. Peck and his staff are always professional, but great to interact with. This office is the best in the city. Keep up the good work!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Carl H.

May 17, 2011

As always, the visit was as good as going to the dentist can be.

We feel very comfortable coming there.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Pam H.

Feb 2, 2011

I admired the way the entire staff (top-down) worked together as a team.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Steve G.

Jan 27, 2011

As always, a wonderful visit.

The hygenist was great and had excellent suggestions, Dr. Peck answered all my questions, and the receptionists: always a pleasure!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tom P.

Jan 20, 2011

Everyone was extremely pleasant.

So far a good experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Debra T.

Jan 12, 2011

This was the most thorough exam I have ever had.

I wish I would have come sooner.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Valarie B.

Dec 17, 2010

Everyone was great, looking forward to my next appointment and an improved smile.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bryan H.

Nov 17, 2010

Because of a fear I had not been seen by a dentist in many years.

Recently I had severe pain an needed a solution. I searched in the interner and found Dr. Peck. I researched his practice and found only positive reviews. I called and they scheduled me ASAP even though I was not a regular. When I arrived the staff could not have been nicer and understanding to my situation. Dr. Peck and his staff helped be through my fears – even while doing a root canal. I highly recommend anyone and everyone to Dr. Peck and his staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kate G.

Oct 23, 2010

All of the staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

I wouldn’t make the 45 minute drive if I weren’t 100% satisfied. Great job.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ethan B.

Oct 12, 2010

Everyone from beginning to end was just wonderful…

I have already told many friends how wonderful the experience was.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Luisa G.

Sep 20, 2010

Very Knowledgeable

Dr. Peck is very knowledgeable and transfers his knowledge well to his patients. I feel very well taken care of as I take my oral hygiene very seriously.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Darlene S.

Aug 25, 2010

As always the staff were wonderful.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Dean C.

Aug 25, 2010

Kristine is Great!

The entire office staff is super and I really enjoy going there (even if I have to have X-rays).

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Julie C.

Jul 6, 2010

Your staff was extremely kind and curtious.

Thank you for a pleasent visit.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Todd T.

May 17, 2010

Everyone is great!

Very professional and cordial.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Mary G.

May 12, 2010

I appreciate the care you have given.

I feel that my mouth is in a stable condition. Thank you.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sarajane B.

Apr 23, 2010

Everyone is professional and warm.

A truly caring atmosphere.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tara B.

Apr 8, 2010

You are WONDERFUL!!

Thank you for everything!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Maxine K.

Mar 15, 2010

Always Enthusiastic

I am always greeted enthusiastically when I walk in the office!!! Everyone is very caring and professional.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bonnie H.

Mar 10, 2010

As always everything was the best.

You offer good service and care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Julie G.

Mar 7, 2010

You’re doing a great job!

I am a very nervous dental patient, but I do much better in your office than I ever have elsewhere. I recommend you all the time.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Grace N.

Feb 15, 2010

Your staff made me and my son feel like family

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Peggy M.

Feb 15, 2010

I always feel comfortable in the office.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful when in the office… Thank you…

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jolly L.

Jan 20, 2010

Thank you!

Bev, Betty and Christine are always so warm and welcoming. They always make my visits pleasant.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jolly L.

Dec 20, 2009

Fantastic, efficient, professional staff

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marvin L.

Oct 18, 2009

New patient dental exam

My first visit with Fred (Dr. Peck) was eye opening. I had been going to the same dental practice for over 25 years and decided that it was time to make a change. What I found at Fred’s office was like nothing I had seen before. I am a practicing physician here in Cincinnati and Fred was extremely accomodating to me. First, he and his staff opened his schedule to meet my needs. Then, once there, he interviewed me and we discussed my dental desires, expectations and perceived dental needs. Then he spent a very long time doing the most thorough dental examination that I have ever received. His office is clean, bright, modern and high-tech. His office staff was great too. They were very pleasant and I could sense that there is a true comraderie at the office. They seem to be a family away from home and I believe that Fred (Dr. Peck) has achieved his goal of creating a “dental home.” I look forward to many years of exceptional dental care from Dr. Peck.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marvin L.

Oct 18, 2009

This was my first visit to your office and I was truly impressed.

The office staff (including your hygienist) was pleasant, cordial, polite and easy to talk to. This makes me (the patient) feel more comfortable. You were super-accomodating by opening your office early for me and being respectful of my need to be done at a certain time. I realy appreciate it.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy D.

Oct 7, 2009

Wonderful as always!

I actually look forward to going to my dentist!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Deborah R.

Sep 17, 2009

I think from my first phone call I felt glad I choose this office.

I can’t wait to get started with Dr. Peck and the ladies.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kristy S.

Aug 10, 2009

The staff was very friendly!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Rosemary P.

Aug 9, 2009

As usual the care was top notch and the service was the best!

You are all the best

 

StarStarStarStarStar

David W.

Jul 29, 2009

Hard to improve upon such a first rate operation!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Darlene S.

Jul 11, 2009

I think everyone is great I have come to think of the girls as friends.

Thanks Dr Peck to you I am no longer afraid to go the dentist.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tessa Z.

Jul 9, 2009

Great dental experience

The office is equipped with the most high technological techniques and the staff is personable and friendly. Everyone at the office knows you and your dental history and are striving to make your visit comfortable and enjoyable. I would not go to another dentist again. Dr. Peck explains everything to you about your mouth and ensures that you are understanding every procedure and activity. You receive personal attention and the receptionists always work with you and are happy to see you! I always avoided the dentist and hated gagging when getting my teeth cleaned. The staff listened to me and have been absolutely amazing! Now I enjoy going to the dentist and dont wait a few years to go! Always amazed with the new technologies available through Dr. Peck and his staff. Definately the best dentist office I have ever heard of!!! Would recommend them highly to everyone!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara H.

Jul 2, 2009

Your staff is wonderful!

Professional, warm and competent. I’d recommend you in a heartbeat.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Stan S.

Jun 14, 2009

As always, Bev is friendly and helpful.

Christine is very skilled, friendly and clearly cares! Thanks also to you, Dr. Peck.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Teresa N.

Jun 8, 2009

The fill-in dental hygienist was very nice, but a little timid.

Otherwise everything was fine. OH – I LOVE the new flexible x-ray shields. It was so much easier to hold them in place for the x-rays. Thanks, as always, for making your patients more comfortable.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara T.

Jun 1, 2009

I have no complaints

I think everything you do is first-rate and I ‘enjoy’ the appointments, as much as you can enjoy going to the dentist!