Consumer reviews found on this page are courtesy of
Facebook.

Your opinion is important, leave your own review for Dr. Fred H. Peck.

Fred H. Peck, DDS

  • (513) 621-7666
  • PeckDDS.com
  • 8251 Cornell Rd • Suite 130
  • Cincinnati, OH 45249

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ashley L.

April 3, 2018

What a wonder experience I had.

The entire staff was so accommodating and friendly. I am a single mom with a heavy workload, but they were able to work around my schedule to work me into their schedule. I can’t say enough about Dr. Peck and quite honestly the whole staff! Every thing was presented to me in a treatment plan so I knew all costs going forward. Anita took extra time to fully explain up coming work that still needs to be done. High recommend Dr. Peck!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marlayne S.

April 2, 2018

I switched Dentist per my other Dentist, because of the reconstruction that was needed after braces & my other Dentist said, this work wasn’t his specialty

I am so happy with the change ~ looking forward to my new look after my braces come off ~ Thank You Dr. Peck & Staff 🙂 Marlayne 🙂

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bill B.

Jan 23, 2018

Dr. Peck is the best!!!!

If you need the best dental treatment, you have found the right place!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Catherine G.

Sep 20, 2017

I have been so pleased with not only Dr. Peck and his staff but also the specialty referral I was given.

I had a very bad problem with TMJ and had been treated for years by two prior dentists. Dr. Peck has solved that problem for me. I have always been treated so well and appreciate Dr. Peck’s expertise, his ability to explain options, and the overall experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kelley B.

Jul 11, 2017

This has got to be the best teaming of knowledge and kindness I have ever witnessed in dentistry.

I would highly recommend anyone seeking a professional perfectionist.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kim F.

Jun 30, 2017

I have been going to this practice for years and now my daughter is a new patient.

Great customer service and caring employees.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Pat Pam T.

Aug 19, 2016

Dr. Peck is the consummate professional!!

He is extremely careful, diligent, insightful and simply brilliant at what he does. He explains everything in detail and is sensitive to your pain and issues. His cosmetic work is absolutely meticulous and beautiful. He teaches and studies constantly and shares his vast knowledge with other dentists. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else! You MUST try Dr. Peck…you will NEVER have anyone else like him!! Now just do it!! Dr. Patricia Terry, President Twin Towers Training

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Amy J. W.

Apr 26, 2016

Fred Peck is an amazing dentist! He is very knowledgeable and thorough!

He has an amazing and caring staff that always make us feel like family! I highly recommend Dr. Peck! 🙂

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer H.

Dec 14, 2015

As a Dental Hygienist who works as a sub for Dr.Peck, I cannot say enough good things about this office.

My husband has needed some cosmetic work for many years. While in his office, I saw the exceptional work he does and his use of the latest technologies. Well, he has just completed his treatment and he looks and feels fantastic. What a great smile now! We appreciate Drb.Peck’s fastidious approach and attention to detail.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa R B.

Nov 1, 2015

Dr.Peck is an incredible dentist with a very caring and knowledgable staff.

I would not want my family and friends to be treat anywhere else.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth H.

Aug 14, 2012

Dr. Peck cares about function and form.

You have to see his work to believe it. When he does a restoration it looks like natural tooth. I believe a lot of dentists could restore a damaged or diseased tooth to function again but few are willing to spend the time to make it beautiful. Dr. Peck cares about function and form.