Consumer reviews found on this page are courtesy of
CincinnatiMD.

Your opinion is important, leave your own review for Dr. Fred H. Peck.

Fred H. Peck, DDS

  • (513) 621-7666
  • PeckDDS.com
  • 8251 Cornell Rd • Suite 130
  • Cincinnati, OH 45249

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Darryl D.

What a fabulous office!

The staff is excellent and Dr. Peck is attentive to every little detail about my teeth and smile. He truly cares about me as a patient and I love knowing that my Dentist is the Dentist that other dental professionals consult with. He loves his craft and truly enjoys what he does. If you are looking for a new Dentist, this is your guy!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kym M.

Oh my gosh! I have had panic attacks in the past going to previous Dentist’s.

Since I started coming to Dr. Peck he took his time and did everything possible to calm my fears. He is very very quick in getting me in and out, extremely clean office and all state of the art technology! He is very professional but also really friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Peck.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jim F.

Dr. Peck is an extremely skilled and pleasant practitioner.

I had the need to fix 10 of my upper teeth due to an accident last summer. I am a DDS, living in Chicago, but chose to make Dr. Peck my restorative DDS after a careful search and several professional referrals. They were all correct in suggesting I see Dr. Peck for my care. I could have gone to any of my colleagues in Chicago, probably would have been OK, but I chose to travel for my care and it was WELL worth it. I am THRILLED with the restorations I received and the conscientious care given at my appointments. Care here is top notch. Lovely office and super friendly staff too. This is a fine dental practice.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kim F.

I have been going to the practice for many years and have been pleased every visit.

Top notch practice since the Arnold Peck era. So glad that I found this practice in downtown Cincinnati. I have traveled many miles for great dental care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ryan P.

Excellent service with top notch equipment and staff.

Front Office staff is welcoming and hospitable upon arrival and you never have to wait long. The dental hygienists are great as well and are very knowledgeable, kind, and make you feel at ease. Lastly Dr Peck is the best in the city. He does phenomenal work and explains whats going on which is always nice. All in all fantastic service and care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Valerie Y.

Dr Peck and his staff are professional and friendly.

Treatment and care of our entire family has been superb – the best we have received. The office staff are accommodating with appointments and helpful with billing and insurance.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Julie W.

Dr. Fred Peck runs a state-of-the art facility with the most modern techniques and equipment I have seen in any other dentist office.

He is very thorough and explains everything he is doing in an easy to understand manner. His staff is extremely friendly and knowledgable, and they run a smooth and seamless operation and I have never had to wait past my appointment time. Dr. Peck made me a set of bleaching trays that fit like a glove and my teeth are now nice and pearly white. His hygienist did the most thorough cleaning I have ever had in my entire life – lasting nearly an hour and getting right down t the gum line – but without hurting me in any way. I also had to have a filling done, and I was able watch TV from the comfort of the chair and even wear headsets while they drilled and put it in. This fillings to an entirely new level and I actually didn’t mind it at all. Dr. Peck also numbed me with lidocaine prior to injecting the novocaine so I barely noticed the needle at all. If you are looking for a state-of-the art facility with a wonderful and well trained staff, I highly recommend Dr. Fred Peck DDS.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lewis W.

As always it was a fantastic experience.

This office has always been incredibly thorough, the technological capabilities are top notch, and the staff are incredibly pleasant. They know their stuff, and they educate the patient. Has to be one of the best dentistrys in the city.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Cathy M.

Finally, some help with my pain.

Everyone here is wonderful! Dr. Peck is the best dentist I have ever been to. I can’t thank everyone here enough, as I have been in a lot of pain, and finally someone is helping me after three months!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jess Z.

my teeth look better than they have in years, in regard to alignment (invisalign), look (tooth bonding/veneer), and hygiene.

also, the entire staff both front of house, hygienists, and Dr. peck are incredibly professional and friendly, appointments always run on time.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Luna F.

You guys set the bar on professionalism, class, and quality!

My ride even commented to me yesterday, “you drive all the way up for a dentist?” And I said, not just “a” dentist, but THE BEST DENTIST in the world, and yes, yes I do. Once you meet his staff, you’ll get it.” He’s now a convert!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Pamela K.

Great staff!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Robert M.

Nice Finest Case by you that was published in the Compendium.

You do beautiful work. You also provided a great program for us at the 149th Chicago Dental Society Midwinter Meeting. Best wishes from your friend in Chicago.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jill W.

Dr. Peck is my hero!

He has been my dentist for the past 20 years. I recently had a root canal, and while the dentist who did the procedure was good, he couldn’t get me numb. Dr. Peck made sure I was numb using his technology, then sent me back to the specialist who finished the root canal procedure in under 15 minutes! Thank you, Dr. Fred… I don’t know what I’d do without you. You’re my hero!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Loreta F.

Dr. Peck is very knowledgeable and transfers his knowledge well to his patients.

I feel very well taken care of as I take my oral hygiene very seriously.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Brendon H.

Very professional

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 7, 2012

I Have Been A Patient Of Dr. Peck For 15 Years.

I Work In Downtown Cincy, But When He Moved, I Stayed With Him. He Has Had The Same Staff Forever – A Sign Of A Good Office. They Accomodate Changes To My Appointments, Get Me In When It Is Convenient For My Schedule, And Treat Me Like A King. Their New Offices Are Immaculate. Most Importantly, Dr. Peck Is Tops In His Field, Always Attending Seminars And Learning More To Remain On The Cutting Edge Of His Profession.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 29, 2012

Dr Peck Is An Exceptionally Talented Dentist Who Is Meticulous, Focused And Patient As He Works- Even On The Most Challenging Patients! He Also Has A Great Sense Of Humor.

I Think I Respect Him Most For The Compassion He Has For His Patients. Which Brings Me To Jamie, Who Assists Dr Peck And Also Works With Patients Independently. She Is A Sweet And Kind Soul Who Has Always Been So Good To Me. Betty And Bev Are The Nicest Receptionists I Have Ever Met And I Have Never Seen Them Without A Smile.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 13, 2012

My Husband And I Have Been A Patients Of Dr. Peck’s For 15 Years.

My Children Are His Patients Too Now. I Realized A Long Time Ago That Dr. Peck Sets His Standards Way Above Other Doctors And Strives To Have Cutting Edge Technology Available To His Patients. We Live 45 Minutes From Dr. Peck’s Office And I Don’t Think Twice About Driving So Far Because I Know My Family And I Are Getting The Best Oral Care Possible.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 12, 2012

Dr. Peck And His Office Staff Are Absolutely Wonderful.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 8, 2012

Great Dentist, Staff, And Facility.

I Would Highly Recommend.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 7, 2012

The Most Thorough And Best Dentist I Have Ever Had.

He Is Concerned And Does Excellent Work With Not Only Preventative Measures, But Cosmetic And Appearance Procedures, As Well.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 5, 2012

Very Professional, Very Knowledgable.

Friendly Office Environment.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 1, 2012

Dr. Peck Is Extremely Knowledeable And Does Excellent Cosmetic Dentistry.

His Staff Is Very Friendly And Courteous. The Facilities Are Very Comfortable And Clean.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 20, 2012

I Would Not Trust My Teeth With Any Other Dentist And Would Recommend Him To Anyone And Everyone I Know!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 10, 2012

Dr. Peck Is Meticulous In His Practice Of Denistry.

He Is Up On All Of The Latest Technology And Techniques. He Is A Fabulous Dentist That I Would Highly Recommend.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 24, 2012

Dr. Peck Really Cares About Your Whole Well Being.

It Is Quite Rare To Find That In Any Health Field. I Always Know He’s Listening To Everything I Say And Considers It Carefully. He Is The Best Of The Best!.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 23, 2012

Dr. Peck And His Staff Always Provide Top Notch Service!

I Have Been A Patient Of Theirs For Seven Years, And Have Not Been Disappointed Once In Their Skill, Professionalism, And Service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 19, 2012

Dr. Peck Is Up To Date With All New Courses Of Treatment And Technology.

He Is Also A Very Skilled Doctor.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 18, 2012

I Have Been A Patient Of Dr. Peck For Over 15 Yrs.

He Is An Excellant Dentist, And Always On Top Of The Latest Technology. All Who Work In His Office Are Kind, Caring Professionals. I Highly Recommend Him.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 10, 2012

Dr. Peck Is An Excellent Dentist Who Has Provided Me With High Quality Dental Care Over The Last 10 Years.

I Highly Recommend Him To Anyone Who Values A Beautiful Smile.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 9, 2012

Came To Dr. Peck To Finish Another Dentist’s Treatment.

As A Sufferer Of Facial Neuralgia, Dental Work Has Been Problematic For Me. With His Knowledge And Caring Technique, Together We Have Managed To Complete All Necessary Treatment Without Undue Suffering. Entire Staff Is Involved, Caring, And Professional.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 9, 2012

Great Service!

Reception Staff Is Always Highly Professional And Welcoming. Dr. Peck Is Very Knowledgeable And Up To Date On The Latest Dental Technology. Christine, Dental Hygienist, Is Very Personable And Does A Great Job On The Cleanings And Providing Information On Preventable Maintenance For My Teeth. Highly Recommended.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 13, 2012

Great Dentist, Great Staff, Great Location.

A Visit To Dr. Peck’s Office Is Always A Pleasant Experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 12, 2012

Dr. Peck And His Staff Take Their Work Incredibly Seriously, While Maintaining A Light And Friendly Environment In The Office.

They Utilized The Newest Technology, And Keep Me Informed Every Step Along The Way. Hands Down, Peck Is The Best Dentist In Cincinnati.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 9, 2012

Timely, Efficient And Professional In Every Way.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 9, 2012

Long Time Paitient Of Dr. Peck And Always Appreciated His Professionalism And His Commitment To His Continuing Medical Education As Well As That Of His Staff.

I Also Appreciate His Well Thought-out Use Of Technology. His Staff Is Very Competent And Friendly And His Office Is Almost Always Running On Schedule So I Almost Never Have To Wait.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Feb 20, 2012

Dr. Peck And His Staff Make Going To The Dentist A Pleasant Experience.

They Are Friendly, Prompt, And Professional And I Am Sure I Get The Highest Level Of Care. Dr. Peck Always Has The Latest In Both Medical And Information Technology. These Tools Make My Visits Quicker, Prevent Medical Errors, And Ensure They Always Have My Latest Medical Records Available. Overall – He Does A Terrific Job And I’ve Recommended Him To Innumerable Friends And Colleagues.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Feb 12, 2012

Everyone In The Office Has Been Very Concerned For My Well-being.

Very Professional. So Far, The Dental Work Has Been Excellent.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Feb 1, 2012

Communication Has Been Exceptional..

detailed And Very Clear. I Have Much Confidence In The Plan Of Treatment.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jan 31, 2012

Dr Peck Is The Consummate Professional!..

His Office Staff Is A Delight. The Two Most Important Qualities That Dr Peck Possesses Are That He Listens To You, And When You Need Medical Care In Areas Of Expertise Other Than His Field, He Refers You To The Very Best. His Support Staff And The Ladies Upfront Are Friendly, Capable And They Follow Through On What They Say That They Will Do!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jan 29, 2012

Dr Peck Has Changed My Life And For That I Am Forever Grateful.

I”m Not Embarassed To Smile. I Always Feel So At Home When I Go To See Them. All The Staff Seem Like Great Friends Not Just His Staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jan 26, 2012

Dr. Peck Is Always Up To Date On The Latest Advances In Dentistry.

The New Laser Impression Scanner That He Uses Is Much Nicer Than The Gooey Stuff That I Am Used To. His New Montgomery Office Loaction Is Very Convenient And The Staff Is Great.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jan 25, 2012

Dr. Peck Is A Professional In Every Sense Of The Word. He Uses The Latest Technology, Works Hard To Stay Up To Date On Current Advances In The Dental Field And Incorporates These Into His Practice, And Combines All Of This With A Warm, Friendly Approach.

His Staff Makes You Feel Like Family. Cincinnati Area Dentists Recently Voted Dr. Peck One Of The Area’s Top Dentists. That Means A Lot When It Comes From Your Peers. Dr. Peck Has Also Gained National Notoriety For His Cosmetic Dental Work.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 23, 2012

I Have Driven To Downtown Cincinnati For The Last 10 Years Afrer I Quit Working Downtown.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 15, 2012

In General I Like The Timeliness And Ease Of Getting In And Out Of The Office.

My Only Criticism Is That Cost Are A Bit High.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 13, 2012

Dr Peck Has Always Provided Outstanding Dental Services To Me Plus His Downtown Location Is Very Convenient!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 8, 2012

You Could Not Ask For A More Capabile Efficient, And Friendly Dentist

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 2, 2012

No Dentist Has Ever Made Me Feel As Comfortable As Does Dr. Peck.

I Can Honestly Say I Am No Longer Afraid Of Going To The Dentist.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 2, 2012

My Visits To Dr. Peck’s Office Have Always Been A Pleasant Experience.

He, And All Of His Personnel Are Always Friendly. I Am Seen On Time, Or Even Before. He Has Saved Many Of My Teeth, And At Sixty-seven Years Old I Still Have All Of Them Except One, Which Was Pulled When I Was A Teenager.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 31, 2012

Dr. Peck Is Very Professional And Is Up To Date On The Latest Information, Techniques And Proceedures.

His Staff Is Equally Professional, Helpful And Caring. I Am In Very Good Hands With Dr. Peck And Staff!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 31, 2012

I Have A Fear Of Dentist, And This Is My First Time With Dr Peck, But The Fear Is Completely Gone.

The Doctor And His Staff Were Very Professional, Kind And Treated Me With The Utmost Respect. Everything Was Explained To Me Upfront Including Cost. I Was Given A Folder That Contained The Date, Treatment That Would Be Performed And The Cost For Me To Take Home. The Hours Are Perfect Especially Saturdays. After All These Years< I Have Found The Perfect Doctor.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 25, 2012

Dr. Peck And His Entire Staff Are Very Good In Providing The Best Dental Care.

They Also Offer Good Customer Service With Their Friendliness And Helpfulness.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 25, 2012

I Am Very Pleased With The Service And Professionalism Of The Entire Staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 24, 2012

My Experience With Dr Peck And His Associates Has Been Nothing Short Of Excellent.

They Treat You Like A Family Member. Your Health Care And Comfort Are Their Top Priority. They Take The Fear Out Of Denistry. They Understand Your Concerns And Make Them Theirs. I Have Never Been More Happy And Confident With My Smile. I Feel Blessed To Be A Patient Of Theirs.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 24, 2012

Before Finding Dr. Peck And His Staff I Was Terrified Of Dentist And Having Work Done On My Teeth. Now I Look Forward To My Visits.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 17, 2012

Dr. Peck’s Office And Staff Are Organized, Punctual, And Seem To Be Up To Date With Techniques And Products.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 16, 2012

I Come From A Family Who Has Had Dentures Since High School.

I Credit Dr. Peck With The Fact That At Age 64 I Still Have My Own Teeth, A Miracle With My Genes.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 14, 2012

I’ve Been Going To Dr. Peck For Many Years, And He Has Always Done A Fantastic Job For Me.

He Explains What The Problem Is, What My Options Are, And The Pros/cons Of Each. Appointments Were Easy When I Worked Downtown Where He’s Located. Its More Difficult For Me To Get Downtown Now Since My Company Moved To The Blue Ash Area. But, I’ll Gladly Put Up With That Over Switching Dentists: Dr. Peck Is Flat Out That Good And He’s Well Worth The Trip.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 12, 2012

I’ve Been A Patient For Over 20 Years, Starting With His Late Father, Dr. Arnold Peck, And Have Continued With Dr. Fred Peck As An Adult.

I Always Get Compliments On My Smile And I Refer Dr. Peck All The Time. The Office Is Wheelchair Accessible, Clean, And They Keep Up With The Latest In Denistry And Technology. The Staff From The Front Desk To The Dental Hygientist Are Top-notch. They Have A Sense Of Humor To Put You At Ease. You Feel The Pride Everyone Has In Their Work And Their Patients.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 9, 2012

I Am Extremely Happy With The Dental Care I Receive From Dr. Peck And His Entire Staff.

Dr. Peck’s Skill, Talent And Passion For His Profession Is Terrific! He Has A Wonderful Staff And I Always Feel Welcomed And Well Care For In His Office. I Would Recommend Dr. Peck To Anyone Without Hesitation!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 9, 2012

I Have Had A Life-long Irrational Fear Of Dentistry.

But Since Becoming A Patient Of Dr. Peck’s, I Not Only Enjoy Visiting His Office And Staff, I Look Forward To My Visits. I’ve Never Had A Caregiver More Dedicated To My Health And Wellbeing Than Dr. Peck. He Describes Every Procedure In Detail, In Advance. He’s Not Just A Great Dentist And Caregiver, He’s A Great Educator. He Is As Passionate About His Profession As I Am About Mine! I Would Recommend Him (and Have) To Anyone In A Heartbeat!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 9, 2012

I Had A Wonderful Experience At Dr. Peck’s Office.

The Staff Was Very Friendly. Dr. Peck Spent More Time Explaining Things To Me Than Any Other Dentist Ever Has. I Was Also Very Impressed With The Technology Used In The Office. I Even Got A Text Message On My Cell Phone To Remind Me Of My Visit.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 8, 2012

Dr. Peck And His Staff Are Just Wonderful And All Of My Visits Are Just A Pleasure.

The Staff Is Kind, Professional And Very Warm. The Only Thing If At All Possible I Would Suggest Changing Is The Parking Maybe Having A Few Spaces Available Closer Besides The Meters!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 7, 2012

Not Only Did Dr. Peck Fix My Smile And Repair The Years Of Shoddy Work Done By My Previous Dentists, He And His Staff Havemade Going To The Dentist Almost Enjoyable.

Considering My Blind Hatred And Fear Of Dentists, That’s Really Saying Something. I Can Not Say Enough Good Things About My Experiance With Dr. Peck’s Office. 100% Class Act.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 7, 2012

I Have Been Going To Dr. Peck Or His Father For Over 25 Years And Wouldn’t Think Of Going Anywhere Else.

Dr. Peck Runs His Practice With State Of The Art Equipment And He Stays Current, If Not Ahead Of The Game, With Dental Procedures. Dr. Peck As Well As Everyone Connected With Him, Including The Office Staff And Technicians, Make Each Person Feel Like Part Of The Family. My Two Children And I Can Genuinely Say That We Enjoy A Visit To The Dentist. Dr. Peck And His Staff Are The Best!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 22, 2012

Dr. Peck Is A Wonderful, Caring And Very Dedicated Dentist.

He Is So Kind To His Patients, He And His Staff Go Out Of Their Way To Make You Feel Safe And Comfortable. His Talents And Abilities Are Amazing. I Wouldn’t Ever Think Of Going To Anyone Else. He Is “the Best”!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 22, 2012

Dr. Peck And Staff Are Incredibly Knowledgable, Friendly And Efficient.

They Put Their Patients First.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 21, 2012

I Have Been A Patient Of Dr. Peck’s For 2 Years And I Would Recommend Him And His Office To Anyone.

He Is Committed To Details And Getting The Job Done Right…the First Time!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 18, 2012

Since 1968 I Have Had The Good Fortune Of Receiving Dental Care From Three Generations Of The Peck Family.

I Have Always Received Prompt Service, Expert Diagnosis, And Been Greeted By A Most Genuine, Caring, And Friendly Office Staff. Dr. Peck And His Office Personnel Make A Concerted Effort To Stay Abreast Of, And Utilize The Most Current Technology. I Highly Recommend Dr. Fred Peck For Your Dental Care!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 15, 2012

Everything Was Excellent.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 15, 2012

Dr. Peck And His Staff Should Be Commended.

I Have Not Been To An Office Were The Entire Staff Is So Professional And Friendly. My Dental Visits Have Been Pleasant Experiences. Dr. Peck Is Proficient,respectful, Personable And Ensures You Are Comfortable. He Has The Latest Technology And The Highest Credentials.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 15, 2012

Once Again, Today’s Visit Was Exactly Of The Same High Quality Experience My Family Has Always Enjoyed In Dr. Peck’s Office.

I Have Never Been As Happy With A Health Care Provider As I Am With Dr. Peck And His Staff. I Have Never Had To Wait To Get An Emergency Appointment And Appointments Always Start And End On Time. Expectations Are Always Surpassed. I Recommend Them To Anyone I Can.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 15, 2012

The Most State-of-the-art, High-tech, And Advanced Dentisit In The Ohio Region Bar None.

Dds Peck Is Absolutly Brilliant And His Staff Is Second To None.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 14, 2012

My Friends And I Are Impressed By The Availability Of Dr Peck Both On Saturday Mornings And Thursday Evening.

I Always Tell Everyone I Would Rather Go To The Dr Peck Than My Eye Doctor. The Two Times That I Had To Wait They Have Give Me Gift Certificates And The Unique Staff Is Both Helpful And Friendly. There Has Never Been A Bad Experience With Dr Peck Or His Staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 14, 2012

Appointments At Dr. Peck’s Office Are Always Pleasant, Friendly, Efficient, And Professional.

I’ve Never Had A Bad Experience With Dr. Peck Or His Office Staff And Have Recommended Him To Several Friends And Colleagues.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 12, 2012

Dr. Peck And His Office Staff Make A Trip To The Dentist A Pleasure.

They Are Extremely Competent And Professional. I Am So Glad I Found Dr. Peck.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 11, 2012

Dr. Peck And His Staff Are Extremely Friendly, And Provide Excellent Service.

They Also Provide Service In A Very Efficient Manner.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 8, 2012

Over The Years, Dr. Peck Has Worked Hard, Professional And Mentally To Improve My Dental Concerns.

I Had Major Work To Be Done And He Corrected The Work That Other Dentist Had Already Attempted But Could Not Conquer. I Am So Much Happier Since The First Time I Set Foot Into His Office At Least 10 Years Ago. Sandy, Betty, Bev, Carol, Jamie, And Entire Staff Are Incredible. It’s Always A Pleasure To See Them All.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 6, 2012

Dr. Peck And His Staff Are Fantastic!

I Have Been A Patient Of His For Over 4 Years And Trust Dr. Peck And His Treatment Recommendations. At Dr. Peck’s Office You Feel Like Part Of The Family, Not Just Another Patient. I Highly Recommend Dr. Peck To Anyone.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 5, 2012

Dr. Peck Is The Best! He & His Staff Make You Feel So Welcome.

Their Quality Of Work And Professionalism Is The Absolute Best Around. Now That I Have Found Dr. Peck, I Will Never Have To Look For Another Dentist.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 4, 2012

Friendly Staff, State Of The Art Equipment, Knowledge And Care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 4, 2012

Dr. Peck Has The State Of Art Technology And Very Current In His Profession.

I Would Highly Recommend Him To Clients That Want Quality Service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 22, 2012

Dr. Peck Is An Excellent Dentist.

I Have Been A Patient For Over 10 Years And Am Always Impressed By Him And His Staff. Dr. Peck’s Office Is Cutting-edge And Is An Example Of His Passion For Dentistry. He Is Always Utilizing New Technologies To Provide The Absolute Best Treatment For His Patients. I Am Very Pleased With The Care I Receive And Have Full Confidence In His Abilities. I Highly Recommend Dr. Peck!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 13, 2012

I Was Referred To Him By A Colleague And Would Do The Same In A Heartbeat.

Excellent Service & Professionalism – Both Dr. Peck And His Entire Staff. Comprehensive Exam On Each Visit. Works Closely With The Patient To Understand Wants/needs And Determine Best Course Of Action. Highly Recommend!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 8, 2012

I’ve Never Been To An Office Where The Staff Is As Friendly And Caring As Dr. Peck’s Office.

Both The Doctor And The Staff Take Their Time With You And Really Care About Their Patients.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 8, 2012

Dr. Peck Is A True Professional

His Talents Are Top Notch, His Staff A-1 And His Service Beyond Compare. Expect The Best-whether It Be For General Denistry Needs; Or His Fine Cosmetic Craftsmanship.i Have Had Both Over The Years-the Rave Reviews From Friends Are My Best Recommendation.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 4, 2012

Dr. Peck Did Beautiful Work On My Smile And His Staff Is Wonderful.

They Are Incredibly Friendly And Helpful. Overall, My Experience With Them Has Been Great And I Always Recommend Dr. Peck To My Family And Friends.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 4, 2012

The Staff Is Great And Very Professional.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 2, 2012

Dr. Peck And His Staff Are Outstanding!

I’ve Been A Patient For Over 20 Years. Dr. Peck’s Office Is Over 20 Miles Away From My Home. The Fact That I Travel That Kind Of Distance Should Illustrate How I Feel About Him And His Staff. Dr. Peck Is A Guy Who’s “really Into” His Profession. Dentistry Is More Than His Job… It Strikes Me That It’s His Passion. If You Are Looking For A Dentist, He’s Your Guy. Feel Free To Contact Me, Darryl Dick At 489-7869 If You Have Any Questions About Him.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 2, 2012

Dr. Peck Was Extremely Welcoming And Easy To Talk To.

His Facility Is Beautiful.