Number of Reviews: 32

Average Score:

Star Star Star Star Star

Fred H. Peck, DDS

  • (513) 621-7666
  • PeckDDS.com
  • 8251 Cornell Rd • Suite 130
  • Cincinnati, OH 45249

 

2/16 Visit – 
Feb 18, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My dental hygienist (I think her name was Christy) was wonderful. She explained everything she was doing beforehand. She was courteous and friendly and I felt very comfortable. Jamie was also great when she took the mold for my new night guard. She also explained everything she was doing.

 

Consultation  – 
Feb 16, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
No suggestions @ this time. It was a good visit. Thank you so much

 

2/2 Visit – 
Feb 3, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Everyone was great! All pros!

 

2/2 Son’s Visit – 
Feb 2, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Office staff, hygienists and overall experience always perfect! Efficient and friendly, too. Dr. Peck- the best in teh city! Great restoration/bonding of my son’s broken front teeth. Beautiful work

 

1/22 Visit – 
Jan 25, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr Peck and his staff are excellent. I have not ever felt in more confident hands than I have with Dr. Peck and his staff.

 

1/6 Visit – 
Jan 7, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Christy is wonderful. Always professional and warm. Everyone in the practice is great. Thanks

 

12/29 Visit – 
Jan 4, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The hygeneist was very helpful, explaining care options for my type of dental work. I felt comfortable asking questions.

 

12/14 Consult – 
Dec 17, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I was very uncomfortable but the staff and Dr Peck made me feel at ease and welcome.

 

12/8 Visit – 
Dec 9, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Chris the hygienist is superior!!!

 

12/4 Visit – 
Dec 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I love how each employee makes it their business. To get to know it patient that comes to their office with a smiles, and open hands. They make sure you understand everything. Everyone is willing to answer any questions that you might have.

 

11/17 Visit – 
Nov 17, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Everyone is just great as always. My family values the expertise and industry leadership of Dr Peck.

 

11/9/15 Visit – 
Nov 9, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Excellent, as always!

 

Recent Visits – 
Nov 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Peck is the best dentist I’ve ever had. I trust him and recommend to everyone!

 

11/2 Visit – 
Nov 2, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Because of my childhood experience with a harsh and unsympathetic dentist, I am a very nervous dental patient. Dr. Peck and his staff understand my situation and make every effort to make me feel comfortable. The combination of excellent dental work and friendly atmosphere can’t be beat. I’ve recommended Dr. Peck to family and friends, and they all say the same thing.

 

10/6/15 Visit – 
Oct 16, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
This was Kyle’s first “official” hygienist cleaning…& he did great! Dr. Rubin would look at K’s teeth & clean them—not a hygienist. Kyle was used to the mirror but not to the cleaning instruments. Christy was gentle and treated him/talked to him like any other teen. He really enjoyed the visit. Dr. Peck was very friendly & helpful, too. We also liked the quietness of your office. Kyle tends to have audio sensitivities to phone ringers & overhead music, but your office noises were nicely muted in that back treatment room. Betty & Kristine were very friendly & helpful at the desk. We don’t often have “excellent-rated” visits due to sensory issues, but you guys ROCK!

 

9/21 Visit – 
Sep 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Deann is awesome 🙂 Super friendly and nice KEEP HER

 

9/3 Visit – 
Sep 9, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I really value the feeling of being heard, and your team definitely listens and operates with great compassion. “Wishing I knew More” about my dental situation…that will be resolved in follow up appointment and refers to my left TMJ subluxation; however Dr. Peck did make recommendations for treatment in the meantime.

 

9/3 Visit – 
Sep 3, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great feel good

 

8/31/15 Visit – 
Sep 1, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Wonderful experience, as always.

 

7/31 Visit – 
Aug 3, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Every one there is always so nice and helpful.

 

7/27 Appointments – 
Jul 28, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I do not have any complaints from yesterday or any other visits. The reception staff, Bev and Pam are very friendly and acknowledge patients as soon as they enter the office. Christy works hard to make sure she is providing the best cleaning possible. Anita is fantastic at making temporary crowns, fitting, and applying them. Jamie did not assist with my recent visit, but she did swing by to say hello and wanted to know if everything is fitting properly in my mouth. As always, Dr. Peck continues to provide the great service of making improvements to correct my smile, which has increased my confidence and I am living a more happier and productive life. Thanks to all!!!

 

7/21/15 Appointment – 
Jul 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Peck does impeccable dental work! His staff is friendly and very helpful.

 

6/27/15 Appointment – 
Jun 27, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
” I greatly appreciate Dr. Peck getting me in on an extremely short lead-time emergency basis and immediately taking care of my problem! “

 

6/23/15 Appt – 
Jun 23, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
You did a wonderful job. The whole staff from entry to exit.The dentist is my biggest aphobia and coming here has been a great experience. ( So far). So I can’t wait to see the final. My Happy New Beautiful Smile. Thanks Everyone.

 

4/14/15 Appointment – 
Jun 22, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
While I enjoy seeing everyone at my appointments, Jamie and Anita are amazing. I always feel well taken care of and there is just no one better than Dr. Peck for my care. He knows his stuff and gives me complete confidence in his treatment. Love this entire team!

 

6/16/15 Appointment – 
Jun 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
All staff are knowledgeable and friendly, very nice practice. I am very appreciative,

 

5/18 Visit – 
May 18, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
All I can say is you and your staff are awesome. -Great care from all -Always on time I feel you all really care. -Always work me in

 

 

March 27, 2015 Appointment – 
Apr 15, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
This is the greatest office ever! Everyone is friendly and helpful and Dr. Peck is the best Dentist imaginable!

 

 

Jan. 18, 2015 Appointment – 
Mar 9, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Peck and his staff are wonderful! They made me comfortable and were friendly and attentive to my needs. They always do a great job. I highly recommend them!

 

 

Friendly & Helpful – 
Jan 12, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
You were great at accommodating my very late arrival.
Always friendly and helpful

 

 

Awesome people – 
Jan 4, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Christine was excellent at cleaning my teeth and very quick with x-rays.
Dr. Peck is fast and efficient, yet very friendly.
Betty and Bev are awesome people at the front desk and I enjoy coming in as they make a dentist visit a pleasure 🙂

 

 

Excellent, thorough exam – 
Dec 10, 2012
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Christine was excellent! Very thorough and listened to where tooth was sensitive in a certain area.

 

 

Friendly & helpful – 
Nov 11, 2012
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Thank you for giving a comfortable exam & experience for the visit.